Now on Patreon!

BonfireIllustrationSince I’m currently hosting my podcast through Podbean, I’ve joined Patreon! Currently, my goal is at least $15 a month to pay for the upgraded subscription of Podbean so I have unlimited hosting capabilities. As it stands right now, I only get 50 mb total for podcast hosting and I only have 22 mb left. That leaves me room for maybe one or two more episodes.

If I surpass my goal, any extra will be used to enhance the website and store, hopefully leading up to getting my own domain. That would eliminate the need for the Podbean subscription, but let’s start small.

If you enjoy the website and podcast, please consider becoming a patron on Patreon. With that, you will get exclusive access to my guided meditations, with a new one being posted once a month.

Find my page here: Click me!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.